2012 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Dunn County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Jack DalrympleDrew WrigleyRepublican 1,215 60.24%
Ryan M. TaylorEllen ChaffeeDemocratic-NPL 755 37.43%
Paul SorumMichael CoachmanIndependent 33 1.64%
Roland Clifford RiemersAnthony JohnsIndependent 13 0.64%
Write-ins-Write-ins 1 0.05%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:3,967Est.2012 Population Density:0.8persons/km2
2010 Population:3,536Enum.2010 Population Density:0.7persons/km2
Land Area (2000):5,205km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:5.9%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - North Dakota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved