2012 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Eddy County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Jack DalrympleDrew WrigleyRepublican 586 50.39%
Ryan M. TaylorEllen ChaffeeDemocratic-NPL 549 47.21%
Paul SorumMichael CoachmanIndependent 21 1.81%
Roland Clifford RiemersAnthony JohnsIndependent 5 0.43%
Write-ins-Write-ins 2 0.17%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:2,368Est.2012 Population Density:1.5persons/km2
2010 Population:2,385Enum.2010 Population Density:1.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,632km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.4%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - North Dakota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved