2012 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Grant County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Jack DalrympleDrew WrigleyRepublican 924 64.93%
Ryan M. TaylorEllen ChaffeeDemocratic-NPL 473 33.24%
Paul SorumMichael CoachmanIndependent 16 1.12%
Roland Clifford RiemersAnthony JohnsIndependent 10 0.70%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:2,333Est.2012 Population Density:0.5persons/km2
2010 Population:2,394Enum.2010 Population Density:0.6persons/km2
Land Area (2000):4,298km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-1.3%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - North Dakota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved