2012 Gubernatorial General Election Results - McKenzie County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Jack DalrympleDrew WrigleyRepublican 2,174 64.34%
Ryan M. TaylorEllen ChaffeeDemocratic-NPL 1,107 32.76%
Paul SorumMichael CoachmanIndependent 66 1.95%
Roland Clifford RiemersAnthony JohnsIndependent 30 0.89%
Write-ins-Write-ins 2 0.06%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:7,987Est.2012 Population Density:1.1persons/km2
2010 Population:6,360Enum.2010 Population Density:0.9persons/km2
Land Area (2000):7,102km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:12.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - North Dakota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved