2012 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Morton County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Jack DalrympleDrew WrigleyRepublican 9,005 66.47%
Ryan M. TaylorEllen ChaffeeDemocratic-NPL 4,250 31.37%
Paul SorumMichael CoachmanIndependent 199 1.47%
Roland Clifford RiemersAnthony JohnsIndependent 85 0.63%
Write-ins-Write-ins 9 0.07%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:28,101Est.2012 Population Density:5.6persons/km2
2010 Population:27,471Enum.2010 Population Density:5.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):4,989km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - North Dakota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved