2012 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Mountrail County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Jack DalrympleDrew WrigleyRepublican 1,739 50.83%
Ryan M. TaylorEllen ChaffeeDemocratic-NPL 1,579 46.16%
Paul SorumMichael CoachmanIndependent 73 2.13%
Roland Clifford RiemersAnthony JohnsIndependent 29 0.85%
Write-ins-Write-ins 1 0.03%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:8,734Est.2012 Population Density:1.8persons/km2
2010 Population:7,673Enum.2010 Population Density:1.6persons/km2
Land Area (2000):4,724km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:6.7%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - North Dakota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved