2012 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Rolette County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Ryan M. TaylorEllen ChaffeeDemocratic-NPL 3,153 70.16%
Jack DalrympleDrew WrigleyRepublican 1,219 27.13%
Paul SorumMichael CoachmanIndependent 66 1.47%
Roland Clifford RiemersAnthony JohnsIndependent 52 1.16%
Write-ins-Write-ins 4 0.09%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:14,382Est.2012 Population Density:6.2persons/km2
2010 Population:13,937Enum.2010 Population Density:6.0persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,337km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.6%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - North Dakota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved