2012 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Stutsman County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Jack DalrympleDrew WrigleyRepublican 5,984 64.19%
Ryan M. TaylorEllen ChaffeeDemocratic-NPL 3,063 32.86%
Paul SorumMichael CoachmanIndependent 157 1.68%
Roland Clifford RiemersAnthony JohnsIndependent 112 1.20%
Write-ins-Write-ins 6 0.06%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:20,934Est.2012 Population Density:3.6persons/km2
2010 Population:21,100Enum.2010 Population Density:3.7persons/km2
Land Area (2000):5,753km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.4%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)
Primary Documentation:
Document Description Status Date Size
ico Canvass (m) Canvass Official 2012-11-13 14kB

National Results for 2012 - North Dakota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved