2012 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Walsh County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Jack DalrympleDrew WrigleyRepublican 3,189 66.33%
Ryan M. TaylorEllen ChaffeeDemocratic-NPL 1,523 31.68%
Paul SorumMichael CoachmanIndependent 57 1.19%
Roland Clifford RiemersAnthony JohnsIndependent 38 0.79%
Write-ins-Write-ins 1 0.02%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:11,046Est.2012 Population Density:3.3persons/km2
2010 Population:11,119Enum.2010 Population Density:3.3persons/km2
Land Area (2000):3,320km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.3%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - North Dakota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved