2012 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Williams County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Jack DalrympleDrew WrigleyRepublican 7,118 74.00%
Ryan M. TaylorEllen ChaffeeDemocratic-NPL 2,188 22.75%
Paul SorumMichael CoachmanIndependent 195 2.03%
Roland Clifford RiemersAnthony JohnsIndependent 107 1.11%
Write-ins-Write-ins 11 0.11%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:26,697Est.2012 Population Density:5.0persons/km2
2010 Population:22,398Enum.2010 Population Density:4.2persons/km2
Land Area (2000):5,362km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:9.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - North Dakota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved