2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Armstrong County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 786 85.53%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 109 11.86%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 16 1.74%
David B. CollinsGreen 8 0.87%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:1,944Est.2012 Population Density:0.8persons/km2
2010 Population:1,901Enum.2010 Population Density:0.8persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,366km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved