2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Baylor County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 1,090 73.40%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 332 22.36%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 47 3.16%
David B. CollinsGreen 16 1.08%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:3,623Est.2012 Population Density:1.6persons/km2
2010 Population:3,726Enum.2010 Population Density:1.7persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,255km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-1.4%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved