2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Camp County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 2,643 61.69%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 1,567 36.58%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 58 1.35%
David B. CollinsGreen 16 0.37%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:12,449Est.2012 Population Density:24.3persons/km2
2010 Population:12,401Enum.2010 Population Density:24.2persons/km2
Land Area (2000):512km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved