2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Dawson County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 2,509 71.24%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 939 26.66%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 49 1.39%
David B. CollinsGreen 25 0.71%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:13,640Est.2012 Population Density:5.8persons/km2
2010 Population:13,833Enum.2010 Population Density:5.9persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,336km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.7%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved