2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Delta County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 1,414 71.70%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 513 26.01%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 28 1.42%
David B. CollinsGreen 17 0.86%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:5,329Est.2012 Population Density:7.4persons/km2
2010 Population:5,231Enum.2010 Population Density:7.3persons/km2
Land Area (2000):718km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.9%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved