2012 Senatorial General Election Results - DeWitt County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 4,785 74.28%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 1,487 23.08%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 125 1.94%
David B. CollinsGreen 45 0.70%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:20,465Est.2012 Population Density:8.7persons/km2
2010 Population:20,097Enum.2010 Population Density:8.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,355km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.9%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved