2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Erath County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 9,973 80.52%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 2,066 16.68%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 244 1.97%
David B. CollinsGreen 102 0.82%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:39,321Est.2012 Population Density:14.0persons/km2
2010 Population:37,890Enum.2010 Population Density:13.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,814km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.9%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)
Primary Documentation:
Document Description Status Date Size
ico Canvass (m) Canvass Official 2012-12-03 109kB

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved