2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Franklin County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 3,139 75.58%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 902 21.72%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 83 2.00%
David B. CollinsGreen 29 0.70%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:10,640Est.2012 Population Density:14.4persons/km2
2010 Population:10,605Enum.2010 Population Density:14.3persons/km2
Land Area (2000):740km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved