2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Grayson County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 29,112 70.59%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 10,831 26.26%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 912 2.21%
David B. CollinsGreen 387 0.94%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:121,935Est.2012 Population Density:50.4persons/km2
2010 Population:120,877Enum.2010 Population Density:50.0persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,418km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.4%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved