2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Johnson County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 36,161 74.72%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 10,747 22.21%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 1,116 2.31%
David B. CollinsGreen 373 0.77%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:153,441Est.2012 Population Density:81.2persons/km2
2010 Population:150,934Enum.2010 Population Density:79.9persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,889km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.8%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved