2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Kleberg County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Paul SadlerDemocratic 4,310 49.68%
Ted CruzRepublican 4,136 47.67%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 154 1.78%
David B. CollinsGreen 76 0.88%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:32,025Est.2012 Population Density:14.2persons/km2
2010 Population:32,061Enum.2010 Population Density:14.2persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,256km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved