2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Lavaca County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 6,141 76.74%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 1,680 20.99%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 120 1.50%
David B. CollinsGreen 61 0.76%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:19,468Est.2012 Population Density:7.8persons/km2
2010 Population:19,263Enum.2010 Population Density:7.7persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,512km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.5%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved