2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Llano County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 7,222 76.01%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 2,000 21.05%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 204 2.15%
David B. CollinsGreen 76 0.80%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:19,085Est.2012 Population Density:7.9persons/km2
2010 Population:19,301Enum.2010 Population Density:8.0persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,421km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.6%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved