2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Lubbock County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 62,650 69.67%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 24,299 27.02%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 2,229 2.48%
David B. CollinsGreen 751 0.84%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:285,760Est.2012 Population Density:122.6persons/km2
2010 Population:278,831Enum.2010 Population Density:119.7persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,330km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)
Primary Documentation:
Document Description Status Date Size
ico Statement of Vote - Detail (m) ENR Precinct Official 2012-11-06 324kB

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved