2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Lynn County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 1,365 71.50%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 510 26.72%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 26 1.36%
David B. CollinsGreen 8 0.42%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:5,783Est.2012 Population Density:2.5persons/km2
2010 Population:5,915Enum.2010 Population Density:2.6persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,310km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-1.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved