2012 Senatorial General Election Results - McMullen County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 363 82.69%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 64 14.58%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 8 1.82%
David B. CollinsGreen 4 0.91%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:726Est.2012 Population Density:0.3persons/km2
2010 Population:707Enum.2010 Population Density:0.2persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,883km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.3%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved