2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Matagorda County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 7,530 63.75%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 3,995 33.82%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 196 1.66%
David B. CollinsGreen 90 0.76%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:36,547Est.2012 Population Density:12.7persons/km2
2010 Population:36,702Enum.2010 Population Density:12.7persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,886km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)
Primary Documentation:
Document Description Status Date Size
ico Precinct Report Detail (m) Precinct Detail Official 2012-11-12 3.7MB

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved