2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Milam County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 5,063 63.08%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 2,759 34.38%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 145 1.81%
David B. CollinsGreen 59 0.74%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:24,157Est.2012 Population Density:9.2persons/km2
2010 Population:24,757Enum.2010 Population Density:9.4persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,633km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-1.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved