2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Montague County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 6,104 81.09%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 1,225 16.27%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 134 1.78%
David B. CollinsGreen 64 0.85%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:19,565Est.2012 Population Density:8.1persons/km2
2010 Population:19,719Enum.2010 Population Density:8.2persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,410km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.4%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved