2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Robertson County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 4,077 57.23%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 2,890 40.57%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 111 1.56%
David B. CollinsGreen 46 0.65%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:16,545Est.2012 Population Density:7.5persons/km2
2010 Population:16,622Enum.2010 Population Density:7.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,213km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved