2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Shackelford County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 1,162 86.91%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 152 11.37%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 15 1.12%
David B. CollinsGreen 8 0.60%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:3,356Est.2012 Population Density:1.4persons/km2
2010 Population:3,378Enum.2010 Population Density:1.4persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,367km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.3%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)
Primary Documentation:
Document Description Status Date Size
ico Statement of Vote - Detail (m) Detail Official 2012-11-06 61kB

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved