2012 Senatorial Republican Primary Election Results - Stonewall County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2013-01-01

Political PartyPopular Vote
David DewhurstRepublican 41 55.41%
Ted CruzRepublican 28 37.84%
Tom LeppertRepublican 2 2.70%
Glenn AddisonRepublican 1 1.35%
Lela PittengerRepublican 1 1.35%
Ben GambiniRepublican 1 1.35%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:1,475Est.2012 Population Density:0.6persons/km2
2010 Population:1,490Enum.2010 Population Density:0.6persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,379km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.5%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
    Election Notes:
    • Since no candidate won a majority, Dewhurst and Cruz went to a runoff to be held on July 31st, 2012.

    Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved