2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Taylor County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 32,168 75.18%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 9,392 21.95%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 944 2.21%
David B. CollinsGreen 283 0.66%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:133,473Est.2012 Population Density:56.3persons/km2
2010 Population:131,506Enum.2010 Population Density:55.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,371km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.7%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)
Primary Documentation:
Document Description Status Date Size
ico Precinct Report Detail (m) Precinct Detailed Official 2012-11-14 280kB

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved