2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Van Zandt County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 14,762 78.45%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 3,597 19.11%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 324 1.72%
David B. CollinsGreen 135 0.72%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:52,427Est.2012 Population Density:23.9persons/km2
2010 Population:52,579Enum.2010 Population Density:23.9persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,198km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved