2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Wilbarger County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 2,708 70.12%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 1,047 27.11%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 67 1.73%
David B. CollinsGreen 40 1.04%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:13,258Est.2012 Population Density:5.3persons/km2
2010 Population:13,535Enum.2010 Population Density:5.4persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,515km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-1.0%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)
Primary Documentation:
Document Description Status Date Size
ico Canvass (m) Canvass Official 2012-11-06 3.4MB

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved