2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Yoakum County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 1,653 79.82%
Paul SadlerDemocratic 376 18.16%
John Jay MyersLibertarian 30 1.45%
David B. CollinsGreen 12 0.58%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:8,075Est.2012 Population Density:3.9persons/km2
2010 Population:7,879Enum.2010 Population Density:3.8persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,071km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Texas Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved