2014 Secretary of State General Election Results - Dearborn County, IN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2015-02-11

 Secretary of State
Political PartyPopular Vote
Connie LawsonRepublican 7,359 71.30%
Elizabeth WhiteDemocratic 2,462 23.85%
Karl TatgenhorstLibertarian 500 4.84%
Demographic Data

2014 Population:49,451Est.2014 Population Density:62.6persons/km2
2010 Population:50,047Enum.2010 Population Density:63.4persons/km2
Land Area (2000):790km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.3%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

Indiana Results for 2014 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved