2014 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Dickinson County, IA
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Terry E. BranstadKim ReynoldsRepublican 5,294 72.53%
Jack HatchMonica VernonDemocratic 1,889 25.88%
Lee Deakins HiebTim WatsonLibertarian 53 0.73%
Jim HennagerMary Margaret KriegNew Independent Party 38 0.52%
Jonathan R. NarcisseMichael L. RichardsIowa Party 23 0.32%
Write-ins-- 2 0.03%
Demographic Data

2014 Population:16,937Est.2014 Population Density:17.2persons/km2
2010 Population:16,667Enum.2010 Population Density:16.9persons/km2
Land Area (2000):987km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.4%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)
Election Notes:
  • Includes corrected data for all candidates in Union County. (source: Union County, Iowa Elections Office)

National Results for 2014 - Iowa Results for 2014 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved