2014 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Marshall County, IA
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Terry E. BranstadKim ReynoldsRepublican 7,202 52.50%
Jack HatchMonica VernonDemocratic 5,958 43.43%
Lee Deakins HiebTim WatsonLibertarian 291 2.12%
Jonathan R. NarcisseMichael L. RichardsIowa Party 156 1.14%
Jim HennagerMary Margaret KriegNew Independent Party 105 0.77%
Write-ins-- 6 0.04%
Demographic Data

2014 Population:40,792Est.2014 Population Density:27.5persons/km2
2010 Population:40,648Enum.2010 Population Density:27.4persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,482km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)
Election Notes:
  • Includes corrected data for all candidates in Union County. (source: Union County, Iowa Elections Office)

National Results for 2014 - Iowa Results for 2014 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved