2014 Senatorial General Election Results - Adair County, OK
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
James InhofeRepublican 2,946 71.07%
Matt SilversteinDemocratic 1,063 25.65%
Ray WoodsIndependent 53 1.28%
Joan FarrIndependent 50 1.21%
Aaron DeLozierIndependent 33 0.80%
Demographic Data

2014 Population:22,171Est.2014 Population Density:14.9persons/km2
2010 Population:22,683Enum.2010 Population Density:15.2persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,491km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.6%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2014 - Oklahoma Results for 2014 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved