2014 Senatorial General Election Results - Bryan County, OK
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
James InhofeRepublican 6,122 70.13%
Matt SilversteinDemocratic 2,312 26.48%
Ray WoodsIndependent 118 1.35%
Joan FarrIndependent 111 1.27%
Aaron DeLozierIndependent 67 0.77%
Demographic Data

2014 Population:44,459Est.2014 Population Density:18.9persons/km2
2010 Population:42,416Enum.2010 Population Density:18.0persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,354km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2014 - Oklahoma Results for 2014 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved