2014 Senatorial General Election Results - Cotton County, OK
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
James InhofeRepublican 1,266 75.36%
Matt SilversteinDemocratic 364 21.67%
Ray WoodsIndependent 25 1.49%
Joan FarrIndependent 20 1.19%
Aaron DeLozierIndependent 5 0.30%
Demographic Data

2014 Population:6,109Est.2014 Population Density:3.7persons/km2
2010 Population:6,193Enum.2010 Population Density:3.8persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,649km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.3%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2014 - Oklahoma Results for 2014 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved