2014 Senatorial General Election Results - Creek County, OK
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
James InhofeRepublican 11,167 73.05%
Matt SilversteinDemocratic 3,652 23.89%
Ray WoodsIndependent 170 1.11%
Joan FarrIndependent 163 1.07%
Aaron DeLozierIndependent 134 0.88%
Demographic Data

2014 Population:70,724Est.2014 Population Density:28.6persons/km2
2010 Population:69,967Enum.2010 Population Density:28.3persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,475km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.3%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2014 - Oklahoma Results for 2014 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved