2014 Senatorial General Election Results - Custer County, OK
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
James InhofeRepublican 5,185 79.76%
Matt SilversteinDemocratic 1,120 17.23%
Joan FarrIndependent 87 1.34%
Ray WoodsIndependent 63 0.97%
Aaron DeLozierIndependent 46 0.71%
Demographic Data

2014 Population:29,522Est.2014 Population Density:11.6persons/km2
2010 Population:27,469Enum.2010 Population Density:10.8persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,555km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.8%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2014 - Oklahoma Results for 2014 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved