2014 Senatorial General Election Results - Greer County, OK
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
James InhofeRepublican 1,085 73.21%
Matt SilversteinDemocratic 342 23.08%
Ray WoodsIndependent 27 1.82%
Aaron DeLozierIndependent 15 1.01%
Joan FarrIndependent 13 0.88%
Demographic Data

2014 Population:6,137Est.2014 Population Density:3.7persons/km2
2010 Population:6,239Enum.2010 Population Density:3.8persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,656km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.4%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2014 - Oklahoma Results for 2014 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved