2014 Senatorial General Election Results - Jackson County, OK
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
James InhofeRepublican 3,455 82.30%
Matt SilversteinDemocratic 640 15.25%
Joan FarrIndependent 48 1.14%
Ray WoodsIndependent 36 0.86%
Aaron DeLozierIndependent 19 0.45%
Demographic Data

2014 Population:25,856Est.2014 Population Density:12.4persons/km2
2010 Population:26,446Enum.2010 Population Density:12.7persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,079km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.6%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2014 - Oklahoma Results for 2014 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved