2014 Senatorial General Election Results - Le Flore County, OK
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
James InhofeRepublican 6,507 66.79%
Matt SilversteinDemocratic 2,757 28.30%
Joan FarrIndependent 221 2.27%
Ray WoodsIndependent 169 1.73%
Aaron DeLozierIndependent 88 0.90%
Demographic Data

2014 Population:49,922Est.2014 Population Density:12.2persons/km2
2010 Population:50,384Enum.2010 Population Density:12.3persons/km2
Land Area (2000):4,107km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2014 - Oklahoma Results for 2014 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved