2014 Senatorial General Election Results - McCurtain County, OK
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
James LankfordRepublican 4,419 67.08%
Connie JohnsonDemocratic 1,820 27.63%
Mark BeardIndependent 349 5.30%
Demographic Data

2014 Population:33,110Est.2014 Population Density:6.9persons/km2
2010 Population:33,151Enum.2010 Population Density:6.9persons/km2
Land Area (2000):4,797km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.0%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2014 - Oklahoma Results for 2014 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved