2014 Senatorial General Election Results - Marshall County, OK
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
James InhofeRepublican 2,521 74.17%
Matt SilversteinDemocratic 758 22.30%
Ray WoodsIndependent 58 1.71%
Joan FarrIndependent 40 1.18%
Aaron DeLozierIndependent 22 0.65%
Demographic Data

2014 Population:16,090Est.2014 Population Density:16.7persons/km2
2010 Population:15,840Enum.2010 Population Density:16.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):961km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.4%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2014 - Oklahoma Results for 2014 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved