2014 Senatorial General Election Results - Mayes County, OK
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
James InhofeRepublican 6,356 67.15%
Matt SilversteinDemocratic 2,735 28.89%
Aaron DeLozierIndependent 211 2.23%
Joan FarrIndependent 83 0.88%
Ray WoodsIndependent 81 0.86%
Demographic Data

2014 Population:40,851Est.2014 Population Density:24.0persons/km2
2010 Population:41,259Enum.2010 Population Density:24.3persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,699km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2014 - Oklahoma Results for 2014 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved